Signed up: Inflatable 5k

As if you didn’t see that coming…

unnamed.jpg

They sent me this lovely map yesterday to show me the precise route for the course.

Unfortunately this does mean that I am missing out on the Parkrun 5k but I am going to be making up for it and then some by playing golf afterwards at Broadwater Park.

In for a penny, in for lots of pounds, you know…

p.s. if anybody else is taking part in this, please let me know! I’ll say hello if I get a chance – my wave is 11:30 – 11:45

Also, friends, if do you fancy a little dabble then enter the discount code LINGPAL at the checkpoint and earn yourself a tasty little 10% discount! See you there!

Leave a Reply

